//
you're reading...
First Post

Hello Nobody!

The default title that WordPress recommended I should use for my first blog post was, “Hello World!”….

Then I did some reading and discovered that the average blogger is likely to have only two visitors to their first blog post… In my case, one visit from my laptop and the other from my smartphone.

So I decided to keep my first post reasonably modest by addressing it to nobody! I am hoping that at some stage somebody in cyberspace may come across this blog and decide that it’s interesting enough to read regularly, but until then, it looks like I’ll be going it alone!

In the upcoming weeks, ‘nobody’ better prepare themselves for some controversial, humorous and riveting reads at this location… That’s of course assuming that I get around my predisposition to procrastinate….

Sincerly,
Myles

About Myles

The name is Myles Holley, which I've to admit doesn't quite have that Bond-James-Bond ring to it. As to who I am, I could tell you but then I would have to kill you. In all seriousness though, I am a student studying Law and Journalism, and started this blog because my lecturer told me that I should. But don't get me wrong, I will blog with just as much (if not more) passion and devotion as somebody who started a blog because they wanted to...

Discussion

One thought on “Hello Nobody!

  1. I am a female 74years of age, if the marks on gerard baden-clays face are from a RAZOR then I am a MONKEY using this computer!!! never in my life seen a razor that would ever cut that wide AND again cut with exactly the same little kink at the bottom the following day???? NO WAY its only 2 legged cats claws thats done that in an out and out fight for survival! or a simple fight that ended in her losing her life

    Posted by Natarlee Hickson | July 2, 2014, 7:00 am

Leave a Reply

