//
you're reading...
True Crime

EXCLUSIVE: Baden-Clay Car Crash Photograph

Two days after his wife disappeared, Mr Gerard Baden-Clay crashed into a pillar at the Indooroopilly Interchange. When he was asked about the accident, which resulted in his hospitalisation, Mr Baden-Clay answered a Channel Nine reporter almost bashfully.
”I was hurt a little bit, but I’m OK,”. “He was treated with very minor injuries and initially had sore ribs,” the DCS spokesman said.

20120507-175724.jpg

About Myles

The name is Myles Holley, which I've to admit doesn't quite have that Bond-James-Bond ring to it. As to who I am, I could tell you but then I would have to kill you. In all seriousness though, I am a student studying Law and Journalism, and started this blog because my lecturer told me that I should. But don't get me wrong, I will blog with just as much (if not more) passion and devotion as somebody who started a blog because they wanted to...

Discussion

6 thoughts on “EXCLUSIVE: Baden-Clay Car Crash Photograph

  1. Are you any relation to Myles Barlow ?

    Posted by Gerry Harvey | May 16, 2012, 4:18 am
  2. Hi Gerry,
    No, I have no relation to Myles Barlow.
    It’s just a coincidence that we both have the same first name.

    Posted by Myles | May 16, 2012, 3:06 pm
  3. Hi there Myles, someone on my blog posted a link to your pic here.Did you take this picture. (re the exclusive tag) Can you tell us any more about it and are their any others showing any occupants? Thanks

    Posted by Robbo | May 16, 2012, 11:23 pm
    • Hey Robbo!
      No, I didn’t take the picture, a friend did. They took the photo not realising it was Gerard Baden-Clay driving! They thought it was a very strange accident considering how far away the pillar is from the road. Unfortunately, they only took the one photo.
      From what they saw, there only appeared to be one passenger.
      Interestingly, the car appears to be blue, and witnesses have told police that at 4am During the period Allison went missing, they saw a white 4wd followed closely by a smaller blue 4wd traveling near where Allison’s body was found…

      Posted by Myles | May 17, 2012, 1:12 pm
  4. What a sad story

    Posted by funeral insurance policy | June 26, 2012, 12:52 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: TIME LINE – Gerard Baden-Clay Murder Trial | Allison Baden-Clay Support - Murder Trial Forum - June 28, 2014

Leave a Reply

